Photonics21 Executive Board



President:

Vice Presidents:

Lutz Aschke, CEO Photonics Systems Holding GmbH Roberta Ramponi, President AEIT-CORIFI

Hugo Thienpont, Director Brussels Photonics Research Team B-PHOT & Professor VUB

Joanne Wilson, Research Manager Optics Department TNO

Ioanna Zergioti, Co-founder, CEO & CTO PhosPrint

Work Group Chairs:

Digital Infrastructure

Sébastien Bigo, President Nokia Bell Labs **Manufacturing**

Thomas Rettich, Head of Research Coordination TRUMPF

Safety, Security, Space & Defense

Eric Belhaire, Head of Electro-Optical technologies Transverse Group Thales Health

Jürgen Popp, Scientific Director Leibniz-Institut für Photonische Technologien

Agriculture & Food

Chris van Hoof, Vice President R&D imec Climate, Mobility & Energy

Jan-Erik Källhammer,
Director Visual Enhancement &
Cognitive Systems Magna Sweden

Core Photonics

Mike Wale, Full Professor of Photonic Integration/Industrial Aspects at Eindhoven University of Technology

